Osan AB recognizes dedicated crew chiefs

  • Published
  • By Staff Sgt. Douglas Lorance
  • 51st Fighter Wing Public Affairs

The 25th Fighter Squadron honored their maintenance Airmen who excelled in their duties during the Dedicated Crew Chief Ceremony at Osan AB, Republic of Korea, November 19, 2021.


The ceremony recognized 48 Airmen as dedicated crew chiefs or assistant dedicated crew chiefs in recognition of their commitment to maintaining their aircraft and exceeding maintenance standards. Those recognized were given a commemorative patch and will have their names written on the aircraft they work on almost exclusively. 



Congratulations to the newest 25th FS dedicated crew chiefs:

Staff Sgt. Caleb Mathre

Staff Sgt. Alijah Smith

Staff Sgt. Wyatt Graves

Staff Sgt. Damain Fulinara

Staff Sgt. Scott Kolb

Staff Sgt. Manuel J. Bayron

Staff Sgt. Akila Shrefler

Staff Sgt. Wyatt Booth

Senior Airman Adam Wong

Senior Airman Colin T. Glennen

Staff Sgt. Zachariah Kerby

Staff Sgt. Jake Word

Senior Airman Derrick McGowen

Senior Airman Christian Ramsey

Staff Sgt. Johnathan M. Fallati

Senior Airman Alexandar Johnson

Staff Sgt. Jeffrey Caudle

Senior Airman Luke McDonald

Staff Sgt. Andrew Webb

Staff Sgt. Sean Dyer

Staff Sgt. Michael Rodriguez

Senior Airman Thomas Satterlee

Senior Airman Cory Mcadoo

Staff Sgt. Bardolf Fawcett


And to the newest 25th FS assistant dedicated crew chiefs:

Senior Airman Michael Glass

Airman 1st Class Rashid Nkosi 

Senior Airman Jordan Ruiz 

Senior Michael Porter

Airman 1st Class Dorian Williams

Senior Airman Daniel Burcea

Airman Sergio Aguilartinoco

Airman 1st Class Antonio Rivera

Airman 1st Class Daniel Warden

Senior Airman James Gumbs

Airman 1st Class Trevor Duty

Airman 1st Class Lora Huber

Senior Airman Dominic Nino

Airman 1st Class Brandon Squires

Airman 1st Class Gregory Green

Senior Airman Anjo Betita

Airman 1st Class Austin Laird

Airman 1st Class Tristin Boyvin

Airman 1st Class Byran Flot

Senior Airman Dylan Terry

Airman 1st Class Jakob Lee

Airman 1st Class Trey Earles

Senior Airman Justin Gamble