Team Osan announces quarterly award winners

  • Published
  • By 51st Fighter Wing Public Affairs
Team Osan held its Quarterly Awards Luncheon for the first quarter Feb. 16 here. 

Volunteer Awards
Administrative - Tech. Sgt. Jeremy D. McMullen, 51st Maintenance Squadron
Direct Service - Staff Sgt. Andre Alford, 607th Air Intelligence Squadron
Service to Youth - Mrs. Angela Glunt, Cub Scout Pack 86
Youth - Ms. Kathryne A. Corrigan, 51st Services Squadron

DOD Dependent School Outstanding Professionals
Osan American Elementary School - Mr. Carl Ragonese
Osan American Middle/High School - Mrs. Andrea Geer

Honor Guard
Senior Airman Nickolas F. Duran, 607th Air and Space Communications Squadron

Trades/Crafts/Laborer Category - Mr. Song, Kyong Hun, 51st Munitions Squadron
Administration/Technical Category - Ms. Yi, Chae Un, 51st Medical Support Squadron
Manager/Supervisor/Professional Category - Mr. Leo F. Vanwart, 51st Services Squadron

Junior Enlisted Member of the Quarter
Senior Airman Andrew J. Petrulis, 51st Civil Engineer Squadron

Noncommissioned Officer of the Quarter
Staff Sgt. Chad A. Nyreen, 731st Air Mobility Squadron

Senior Noncommissioned Officer of the Quarter
Master Sgt. Benjamin Huseman, 51st Civil Engineer Squadron

Company Grade Officer of the Quarter
Capt. Jennifer Bradley, 51st Aerospace Medicine Squadron